To provide you with more efficient and improved Customer Service experience, we are managing all our local offices from two centralized regional headquarters in Sri Lanka and Thailand. This will help you speak to our team more quickly and easily as well as help us to respond to your emails and calls in a more effective way.

Sri Holidays (EAST ASIA)

Located between Sri Lanka's International Airport and Colombo, our head-office handles all initial inbound b2b travel enquiries for Sri Lanka, The Maldives and India.

SRI LANKA (East Asia Head Office)
place Negombo
alternate_email sri-lanka@sri-holidays.com
phone +94 (0) 94 31 222 4747

MALDIVES (managed by East Asia Office)
place Male
alternate_email maldives@sri-holidays.com
phone +94 (0) 94 31 222 4747

INDIA (managed by East Asia Office)
place Chennai, Goa & Delhi
alternate_email india@sri-holidays.com
phone +94 (0) 94 31 222 4747

Sri Holidays (SOUTH EAST ASIA)

As part of our latest expansion, our Thai company - Sri Holidays Asia - manages and coordinates all b2b activities in South East Asia, Including Singapore and Cambodia.

Thailand (South East Asia Head Office)
place Bangkok
alternate_email thailand@sri-holidays.com
phone +94 (0) 94 31 222 4747

Singapore (managed by South East Asia Office)
place Queenstown
alternate_email singapore@sri-holidays.com
phone +94 (0) 94 31 222 4747

Cambodia (managed by South East Asia Office)
place Siam Reap
alternate_email cambodia@sri-holidays.com
phone +94 (0) 94 31 222 4747

contact us today at Mobile/WhatsApp/Viber : 0094 773 866 315